Member Area Login

707 N State St.
North Vernon, IN 47265

| Home | Donate | COVID-19 Relief | Campaign | Agencies | FinancialStability| Dollars for Scholars | Emergency Food & Shelter Program | VITA Program |

2020 Annual Meeting & Report to the Community May 28, 2020 4:15pm Register


Annual Meeting Agenda

  • Kendall Prayer & Message from the President
  • Annual Report: Approval of Minutes & Financials from 2019
  • Recognize Outgoing Board Members Bryce, Rita and Kyla
  • Election of incoming Board Member
    • Steve Sollman
  • VITA Volunteer Recognition
  • Board Member Introductions
  • Prizes—those who joined 4:15-4:30 will get an email next week



Board Members
Kyla Franklin
Rita Hurley
Bryce Mayer

Julie Branham
Angie Donnell
Glenda Farrell
Elizabeth Fuchs
Reina Puckett

Board of DIrectors

Kendall Wildey-Pres
Caleb Reynolds-VP
Jason Sanders-Trs
Angie Donnell-Sec
Beth Burnett-Past Pr
Terri Everage
Kyla Franklin
Hannah Green
Rita Hurley
Bryce Mayer
Connie Rayburn
Wes Thayer

    Equity statement: Jennings County United Way believes that there is no place for racism in our world.
Our United Way promotes equity and values the diverse backgrounds of all people. read more
    ©2020-2022 Jennings County United Way